Het Team

                
Michael van Hoorne
Directeur

Michael@VanHoorne.com

 Koen Iking
Creatief directeur

Koen@VanHoorne.com

 

Stijn Mac Gillavry
Projectleider & 
Choreografie
Stijn@VanHoorne.com



 

 

René Noorderveen
Creatieve ontwikkeling

Rene@VanHoorne.com


 Kirsten Broere
Projectleider

Kirsten@VanHoorne.com

 

              
 Patrick van Hoorne
Financieel directeur

Patrick@VanHoorne.com
 Marjanne van Hoorne 
Personeel & Administratie

Marjanne@VanHoorne.com
  Carla Opraus
Administratie

Carla@VanHoorne.com
 Leanna Jungheim 
Administratie

Leanna@VanHoorne.com
 Mieneke van den Broek 
HR

Mieneke@VanHoorne.com

 

              
Esther van Santen
Manager Sales

Esther@VanHoorne.com
 Jelle Peltzer 
Sales & Partnerships

Jelle@VanHoorne.com
 Sanne van der Kruk 
Planning & Marketing

Sanne@VanHoorne.com
 Noël de Ruijter 
Marketing & PR

Noel@VanHoorne.com
 Tara Verstraten 
Communicatie & PR

Tara@VanHoorne.com

 

               
Joëlle van den Oever 
Grafisch ontwerp

Joelle@VanHoorne.com
 Jelle van der Stoel
Techniek 

Jelle.VanDerStoel@
VanHoorne.com
 Mark Dijk
Techniek

Mark@VanHoorne.com


 

Cora Tukker

Cora@VanHoorne.com