Het Team

                       
Michael van Hoorne
Directeur

Michael@VanHoorne.com

 Koen Iking
Creatief directeur

Koen@VanHoorne.com

 Denise Brocx
Projectleider

Denise@VanHoorne.com

 Stijn Mac Gillavry
Projectleider & 
Choreografie
Stijn@VanHoorne.com

 René Noorderveen
Creatieve ontwikkeling

Rene@VanHoorne.com

 

              
 Patrick van Hoorne
Financieel directeur

Patrick@VanHoorne.com
 Marjanne van Hoorne 
Personeel & Administratie

Marjanne@VanHoorne.com
  Carla Opraus
Administratie

Carla@VanHoorne.com
 Leanna Jungheim 
Administratie

Leanna@VanHoorne.com
 Corine Monster 
Personeelszaken

Corine@VanHoorne.com

 

              
Esther van Santen
Manager Sales

Esther@VanHoorne.com
 Jelle Peltzer 
Sales & Partnerships

Jelle@VanHoorne.com
 Sanne van der Kruk 
Planning & Marketing

Sanne@VanHoorne.com
 Tara Verstraten 
Communicatie & PR

Tara@VanHoorne.com
 Joëlle van den Oever 
Grafisch ontwerp

Joelle@VanHoorne.com

 

              
Robin Gommers
Techniek & Productie

Robin@VanHoorne.com
 Mark Dijk
Techniek

Mark@VanHoorne.com
 Dwayne Oudenman 
Techniek

Dwayne@VanHoorne.com
 Cora Tukker


Cora@VanHoorne.com
 Ruben Laman 
Projectleider
Avonturenboerderij
Ruben@VanHoorne.com