Van Hoorne Office Team

           
Michael van Hoorne
CEO


Michael@VanHoorne.com
 Patrick van Hoorne
CFO


Patrick@VanHoorne.com
 Marjanne van Hoorne
Coördinator 
Personeelszaken 
& Administratie
Marjanne@VanHoorne.com
 Carla Opraus
Controller 
& Administratie

Carla@VanHoorne.com
 Leanna Jungheim 
Coördinator Merchandise
& Administratie

Leanna@VanHoorne.com
 
     
Mieneke van den Broek
Coördinator Personeelszaken
& Trainingen
Mieneke@VanHoorne.com
 Femke Casteleijn 
Coördinator Opleidingen 
& Stage

Femke@VanHoorne.com
 Koen Iking
Directeur Live


Koen@VanHoorne.com
 René Noorderveen 
Brand Manager


Rene@VanHoorne.com
 Joris Gootjes 
Coördinator Content


Joris@VanHoorne.com
 
         
Stijn Mac Gillavry
Projectleider
& Choreografie

Stijn@VanHoorne.com
 Kirsten Broere
Projectleider


Kirsten@VanHoorne.com
 Esther van Santen
Manager Theater
Nederlandstalig

Esther@VanHoorne.com
 

Eva Jonker
Salesmedewerker Events

Eva@VanHoorne.com

 Jelle Peltzer
Manager Recreatie
& Partnerships

Jelle@VanHoorne.com
 
        
Sanne van der Kruk
Marketeer 
& Arrangementen Recreatie
Sanne@VanHoorne.com
 Noël de Ruijter
Online Marketeer
& PR

Noel@VanHoorne.com
 Cynthia van der Land
Grafisch ontwerper


Cynthia@VanHoorne.com
 Joëlle van den Oever
Grafisch ontwerper


Joelle@VanHoorne.com
  
 
      
Mitchell Immerzeel
Coördinator Décor Altelier

Mitchell@VanHoorne.com
 Hanneke Molenaar
Decorateur

Hanneke@VanHoorne.com
 Dorine van IJsseldijk 
Coördinator Kostuum Atelier
Dorine@VanHoorne.com
 Joey Bos
Productiemedewerker

Joey@VanHoorne.com
 Mark Dijk 
Coördinator Techniek
& Technische Dienst
Mark@VanHoorne.com
 
      
Jelle van der Stoel
Eerste Lichttechnicus


Jelle.vanderstoel
@VanHoorne.com
 Maikel Kamminga
Geluidstechnicus


Maikel@VanHoorne.com
 Harrie IJzerman
Allround Technische
Dienst

Harrie@VanHoorne.com
 Nils van Muijlwijk
Allround Technische
Dienst

Nils
@Avonturenboerderij.nl
 Cora Tukker
Hoofd Catering


Cora@VanHoorne.com
 
      
Manon Schuch
Manager Kids Food 
& Drinks Concepts

Manon
@KidsfoodandDrinks.com
 Ruben Laman
Manager Digitaal



Ruben@VanHoorne.com
 Mechiel Blokland
General Manager
Avonturenboerderij 
Molenwaard
Mechiel
@Avonturenboerderij.nl
 Denise Brocx
General Manager
Vakantiepark Molenwaard
Denise@Vakantiepark
molenwaard.nl